relaxed

I am back! 😀

With fresh relaxed mind I can resume work on my project.

During our trip to Wales one day we went to Anglesey. I spotted some king of growth on the stones on the beach. Shell kind shape some of them with opening in the middle.

It some how reminded me about the plant that eats insects.

I thought I would use a shape of the growth and a mechanism of that plant and create some kind of growth on the underground walls which react to movement. Open and close when someone pass by.

 

Leave a Reply

